Some useful websites relating to the Zapper:

  • Health practitioner Baklayan’s website

    Practical website of health practitioner A. E. Baklayan, the developer of the Diamond Shield Zapper IE. Mr. Baklayan, among other things, runs the oldest and most successful Kung Fu and Tai Chi School in Munich and looks back onto 30 years of professional experience. Learn more about his career and find out more about current events and seminars that Mr. Baklayan holds regularly.

  • Self-help Baklayan

    Here you will find information about the possible backgrounds of many chronic illnesses, such as asthma, allergies, psoriasis, eczema and more. Further you will find out about blockages and overloading of a healthy immune response, inter alia by parasites, chronic borreliosis and environmental stress.

  • Zapper recommendation by Dr. Neidert

    Dr. Jens Neidert as well recommends the regular use of the Zapper in chronic Lyme disease to strengthen the immune system.

  • Overview of the home-frequency therapy with the ChipCard technology

    Here you will find a clear and concise summary of the existing programs for ChipCards.

  • Customer reviews with the Diamond Shield IE Zapper

    If you want to read some of the success stories that the Zapper has already brought forth, you should do a little reading here. Customers report on their experiences with the Zapper and describe how their lives have improved.

  • Trikombin

    Alan E. Baklayan has not only developed the Diamond Shield Zapper, which should make life easier for the patient, but also the TRIKOMBIN, the trimensionale frequency device. This revolutionary, unique machine designed to facilitate the work of therapists and also spare them the burden of negative charges of the previous conventional therapies.

  • Dr. Hulda Clark

    Dr. Hulda Clark was one of the pioneers on the way to the present state of the Diamond Shield Zapper. With the Clark Zapper she made it possible for natural health professional Alan E. Baklayan to further testing and exploring the limits of frequency application.

Einige nützliche Webseiten, die wir gerne weiterempfehlen:

  • Webseite von Heilpraktiker Baklayan

    Praxisseite von Heilpraktiker A. E. Baklayan, dem Entwickler des Diamond Shield Zappers mit Mikroströmen. Herr Baklayan führt unter anderem die älteste und erfolgreichste Kung Fu und Tai Chi Schule Münchens und blickt auf 30 Jahre Berufserfahrung zurück. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über seinen Werdegang und informieren Sie sich über aktuelle Termine und Seminare, die Herr Baklayan regelmäßig hält.

  • Selbsthilfe Baklayan

    Hier finden Sie Informationen über die möglichen Hintergründe von vielen chronischen Erkranken, wie z.B. Asthma, Allergien, Schuppenflechte, Neurodermitis uvm., und über Blockaden und Überlastung der gesunden Immunreaktion unter anderem durch Parasiten, chronische Borreliose und Umweltbelastungen.

  • Zapper Empfehlung von Dr. Neidert

    Auch Dr. Jens Neidert empfiehlt bei chronischer Borreliose die regelmäßige Anwendung des Zappers um das Immunsystem zu stärken.

  • Trikombin 

    Alan E. Baklayan hat nicht nur den Diamond Shield Zapper mit Mikroströmen entwickelt, der Patienten das Leben erleichtern soll, sondern auch das TRIKOMBIN  – das trimensionale Frequenzgerät. Dieses revolutionäre, einzigartige Gerät soll auch Therapeuten Ihre Arbeit erleichtern und ihnen die Belastungen durch negative Ladungen der bisherigen herkömmlichen Therapien ersparen.

  • Dr. Hulda Clark

    Dr. Hulda Clark war einer der Vorreiter auf dem Weg zum heutigen Stand des Diamond Shield Zapper mit Mikroströmen – mit dem Clark-Zapper machte sie es Heilpraktiker Alan E. Baklayan möglich, die Grenzen der Frequenzanwendung noch weiter auszutesten und zu erforschen.